Alle rettigheter 2020 Hå kyrkjelege fellesråd

Sokneråd


 

Nærbø sokneråd for 2019–2023 består av desse:

Karen-Elise Gilje Fossen (leiar)  KarenElise.Fossen@ha.kommune.no

Håkon Høyland (nestleiar)  hakon.hoyland0@gmail.com

Anne Fløysvik  afloysvik@tryggheim.no

Henrik Harbo henrik.harbo@lyse.net

Johan Vatne    j.vatne@gmail.com

Marianne Rimestad  marianne.rimestad@ha.kommune.no

Morten Bjorland  mor-bjo@hotmail.no

Stine Reime stine.reime@lyse.net

Lars Sigurd Tjelle (sokneprest) lars.sigurd.tjelle@hakyrkja.no

Kari Torland (dagleg leiar/ sekretær) kari.torland@hakyrkja.no

 

Varamedlem:

Andreas van der Burg andreasvanderburg@hotmail.no

Magnus Eide magnuse.eide@lyse.net

Kari Grødem   odgrodem@gmail.com

Evy Byberg Horpestad evy-h@hotmail.com

Tore Risdal  tore.risdal@risdal.org

 

Møtereferat frå sokerådet fin du her

Møteportal

Tilbake